COLUMBUS JOINT and CLUTCH
3455 Centerpoint Dr., Grove City, Oh 43123

 614.875.5164 office  614.875.5177 fax

 

BRANCH 1 –  SKINNER DIESEL SERVICE

2440 Lockbourne Rd., Columbus, Ohio 43207                      

614.491-8785 office

614-491-9931 fax              

www.skinnerdieselservice.com

 

 

 

Service Manager:

Ron Bell

rbell@skinnerdiesel.com

Parts Manager:

Randy Spires

rspires@skinnerdiesel.com

Radiator Shop:

Randy Simmons

radiator@skinnerdiesel.com

Accounts Payable:

Karen Blackburn

kblackburn@skinnerdiesel.com

Accounts Receivable:

Sue Thornton

ar@skinnerdiesel.com

 

 


 

BRANCH 2 – SDS Remote

2351 New World Dr., Columbus, Ohio 43207     

614.409.0804 office

614.409.0118 fax

www.skinnerdieselservice.com

 

 

Service Manager:

Stan Canter

remote@skinnerdiesel.com

 

 

 

BRANCH 3 – Columbus Joint & Clutch

3455 Centerpoint Dr., Grove City, Ohio 43123         

614.875-5164 office

614.875.5177 fax

www.columbusjointandclutch.com

 

 

Service Manager:

Corey Skinner

cjc@skinnerdiesel.com

 

 

 

 

 


BRANCH 5 – Delaware Heavy Duty

755 U.S. RT. 23 N, Delaware, Ohio 43015                                         

740.362-7278 office

www.delawareheavyduty.com

 

 

Service Manager:

Bob Ball

delaware@skinnerdiesel.com